TRR010: Temple 1 (Coming Soon!)
  A1: Eternal Light
B1: Silent Nature
TRR009: Peter Dafnous - Sweet Deception (Out Now!)
  A1: Original Mix
B1: Hydroid Remix
TRR008: Hydroid - Drawn To Depth (Out Now!)
  A1: Original Mix
B1: Peter Dafnous Remix

Welcome to the official website of Trance Revolution Recordings!

TRR was launched back in October 2003 by Andy Bagguley and Damion Houchen. Since the launch and the succesfull few years working together Damion (Genix) has taken over and runs TRR team as the head honcho. The label was launched to promote the masses of unsigned music that was floating around that needed the recognintion that it deserved. Since the launch new artists have been devoloped with 'Aerodrome' and 'Hydroid' signing their first tracks to TRR along with releases from ready established trance stars such as Dreas, Filo & Peri, Octagen & Shane 54.

The releases have picked up some big support along the way by all of the leading DJ's such as Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto and Paul Van Dyk to name a few along with hitting some of the top compilation releases with ID&T, Tiesto In concert 2 DVD & Trance Republic.

TRR has many big plans and forthcoming releases in the pipeline that will no doubt destroy dancefloors across clubland. We as a label have one vision...... to keep the scene pumping with fresh new sounds and to help the dance scene in anyway to keep it as rocking as ever!

A BIG THANKS to our supporter ! His website with list of the best free spin casinos you can find here at this link.

Website designed & engineered by:
All contents of this site are ©Trance Revolution Recordings 2004.
TRR Competitions - Click Here To Enter!